December 21, 2018

AFA Holiday Booth – Victoria Public Market, Fri, Dec. 21

Friday, Dec. 21, at Hudson Public Market (1701 Douglas St #6, Victoria, BC V8W 0C1) from 4 pm to 8 pm

December 19, 2018

AFA Holiday Booth – Hudson Public Market, Weds, Dec 19

Wednesday, Dec 19, at Hudson Public Market (1701 Douglas St #6, Victoria, BC V8W 0C1) from 11 am to 4 pm

December 15, 2018

AFA Holiday Booth – Patagonia Victoria, Sat, Dec. 16

Saturday, Dec. 15, at Patagonia Victoria (616 Yates St, Victoria, BC V8W 1K9) from 1 pm to 5 pm

December 15, 2018

AFA Holiday Booth – Hudson Public Market, Victoria, Sat., Dec 15

Saturday, Dec. 15, at Hudson Public Market (1701 Douglas St #6, Victoria, BC V8W 0C1) from 11 am to 5 pm

December 14, 2018

AFA Holiday Booth – MEC Victoria, Friday, Dec 14

Wednesday, Dec. 12, at MEC Victoria (1450 Government St, Victoria, BC, V8W 1Z2) from 10 am to 5 pm

December 12, 2018

AFA Holiday Booth – Hudson Public Market, Victoria, Wednesday Dec 12

Wednesday, Dec 12, at Hudson Public Market (1701 Douglas St #6, Victoria, BC V8W 0C1) from 11 am to 4 pm

December 9, 2018

AFA Holiday Booth – Patagonia Vancouver, Sunday, Dec 9

Sunday, Dec 9, at Patagonia Vancouver (1994 W 4th Ave, Vancouver, BC V6J 1M5) from 11am to 4pm

December 8, 2018

AFA Holiday Booth – Patagonia Vancouver, Saturday, Dec 8

Saturday, Dec 8, at Patagonia Vancouver (1994 W 4th Ave, Vancouver, BC V6J 1M5) from 11am to 4pm

December 7

AFA Holiday Booth – Patagonia Vancouver, Friday, Dec 7

Friday, Dec 7, at Patagonia Vancouver (1994 W 4th Ave, Vancouver, BC V6J 1M5) from 11am to 4pm

December 5, 2018

What’s Up in the Woods?

Wednesday, Dec. 5th, from 7 – 8:30 pm at the Victoria Event Centre (1415 Broad Street).

Join Ancient Forest Alliance, Wilderness Committee, and Sierra Club BC for an update on BC’s endangered old-growth rainforests and the movement to protect them!

Change this in Theme Options
Change this in Theme Options